NEW Deluxe Museum Case OUT NOW!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Here’s what’s new from the Bin Weevils What’s New Blog:

Deluxe_MuseumCase_Nestco

There’s a big buzz about Digg’s latest finds on Mulch Island, and we can’t wait to have a look at what he dug up! The famous Bin archaeologist uncovered some pieces of stone near the Bin Pet Temple and they have some very strange carvings on them.

To celebrate the discovery, the Nest Inspector has designed a new Museum Case to showcase your very own replica of a Temple artifact. The newest item in the Nestige series is a perfect collector’s piece and it’s on sale now at Nestco!

Deluxe_MuseumCase_Digg

“When we put it back together, the complete tablet is sure to reveal some astonishing facts  about the Bin’s past and the ancients who built the Temple!” said Digg.

MagnifyingGlass_Fragment

To read Scribbles’ interview with Digg and  see the reassembled ancient tablet up close, grab a copy of Bin Weevils Magazine Issue #23, in stores now! (UK only)

– Eddzy

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on January 23, 2014, in Bin Weevils, Nest Design, Nest items and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

