On Now: MEGA Post-Holiday Sale!

Hey Weevils!

Here’s what’s new from the Bin Weevils What’s New Blog:

MEGA_SALE_50percent_2013

Christmas might be over, but the sales are just beginning!  If you’d like to stock up on totally awesome seasonal nest items for a Bin-tastic low price, weevil on over to the Shopping Mall now and check out the bargains at the Christmas Shop!

winter_wonderland_2013pic

DID YOU KNOW? Lots of holiday items look great all season long…check out this Winter Wonderland room, built with items available at the Christmas Shop RIGHT NOW!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on December 27, 2013, in Bin Weevils, Christmas, Nest Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Bin Weevils samfay

    I sent you a buddy invite!

    Like

  2. Bin Weevils samfay

    Hf I can see you at flums can I go your nest?

    Like

  3. Bin Weevils samfay

    I don’t think gene has chat

    Like

  4. I think the new years party is opening today!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

