A Look Inside… hf556’s Nest!

Happy Christmas Weevils!

As I said yesterday, I would be doing A Look Inside post of my nest! I really hope you enjoy looking at my nest rooms.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please tell me what you thing about my nest rooms! We now have a new page, called nest tips! Thanks to sassy600 for letting us use it.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on December 24, 2013, in A Look Inside, Bin Weevils, Nest Design and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. buzzy56binweevils

    Hf556, I think you should make an Xat Chat page, It will be great!

    Like

  2. Fantastic rooms, you know? Our blogs are much more festive than Bin Weevils, my blog is very festive. Anyway, I’ve decided I shall be ending my Xmas theme on my blog on the 27th December! :) I want it to stay forever.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

