Posted on December 14, 2013, in Bin Weevils and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 127 Comments.

  1. my name is sofiaabdullah12 and i am your biggest fan

    Like

  2. They’re not finished. They’ve got another website.

    Like

  3. I know how to help! MAKE IT PASSWORD PROTECTED DID YOU THINK OF THAT AND DON’T TELL THM YOUR PASSWORD!!!

    Like

  4. This is awful. Unfortunately I cannot call the police and I hope my blo,f dosent get hacked. Well people don’t really know about it bcuz it is new! So I am making lots of it password protected.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Watch this video and listen to what they say there going to have!

    Like

  6. hff556 i have got loads for your blog! You just get it from me by asking when you want it. Mainly too much codes.

    Like

  7. Could you tell me the site of the BW login page which is fake? Please?

    Like

  8. I have alerted Bin Weevils, Weebly and WordPress.

    Like

  9. The person who hacked Chip ran chaos. May the police find them and end the little game.
    But if we work together we may stop this vandalism!

    Like

  10. This blog hacks people, its disgusting what they do.

    Like

  11. OH-NO THEY HAVE UPDATED THERE WEBSITE!
    http://binleaks.weebly.com/

    Like

  12. Adrian may be arrested!

    Like

  13. I’m contacting binweevils

    Like

  14. Reblogged this on Weevily Wowsers and commented:
    Adrian Is Trying To Wreck Everything!

    Like

  15. If mine was hacked
    I’d have the police on Adrian’s doorstep
    I think chip you need to tell and get Adrian took to prison before BW is gone forever

    Like

  16. buzzy56binweevils

    Hf,
    You need to help!! This is a post from my iPhone btw. Guess BinLeaks have done to me? They have scammed my laptop with this cheat engine thing! My laptop is now broken :( I’ll be taking it to PC world ASAP. It might work again soon. Buzzy56

    Like

  17. buzzy56binweevils

    OMG! This is post from my phone. They gave me a scam and my laptop has broke. :( I’m taking it to currys PC world immedietly. This is fu***** ridiculous! Even weevils world has been hacked!!!!!!!!!!!! How did they get peoples passwords? I’m so unhappy. MY LAPTOP HAS BEEN SCAMMED BY THEM! Help me out! Buzzy56

    Like

  18. GamingKieran Productions!

    I can’t believe I was stupid enough to put my user and pass in their play page but I wasn’t hacked.

    Like

  19. BL**DY HELL! SOMEONE NEEDS TO STOP THIS!!

    Like

  20. My blog has been destroyed! They destroyed my blog weevily Emporium, I spent ages on it and they removed it. ;( I might as well leave blogging as my blog and everything is doomed. :( I noticed weekly weevil blog has gone which is bad! :(

    Like

  21. Thank you for the notice i will be sure to reblog this

    Like

  22. OMG Hf make my blog PRIVATE ASAP!

    Like

  23. I downloaded it I hope my site does not get hacked.

    Like

  24. My blog has gone, they have hacked my account it’s all gone goodbye. :(

    Like

  25. They got their hands on Universal Edits!

    Like

  26. That is totally true, creating a BW login page that is fake is sneaky but stupid I knew it wasn’t real because my logins weren’t saved!

    Like

  27. OMG, Weevily World has been hacked, this is one of the worst days of my blogging life.

    Like

  28. What’s the link?

    Like

  29. Weevily World’s been HACKED!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

