Eddzy Is Going On A Short Break From Blogging

Merry Christmas Weevils!

After a few months of blogging I’ve decided to stand down and take a break from blogging for a short time. This does mean I wont be around a lot, I just need that break so I can get ready for the new year! Don’t worry though I will be back very soon, probably some time near Christmas day.

– Eddzy

Posted on December 5, 2013, in Bin Weevil Company and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m having a little break too, as I’ve been asked to help out with a Minecraft blog, by cargo99.

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

