Weevil Weekly has Moved to the What’s New Blog!

Hey Weevils!

Guess what? A brand new wicked update has come! Weevil Weekly is now to be published on the What’s New Blog.

Weevil Weekly Moved

This is a really good idea, because now, we can all ask Scribbles our questions, by commenting on the What’s New Blog!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on November 8, 2013, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Updates, Weevil Weekly and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. hf556, it’s good for a change. I agree with sheepes3364, it’s totally cool!

    Like

  2. sometimes things dont turn out as bad as they seem

    Like

  3. We can now win scribbles trophy every week.

    Like

  4. I’m angry about to leave.

    Like

  5. Scribbles is taking Friday on the blog, which is cool, but having it inside a magazine was better.

    Like

    • Having an in-game magazine was cool, but this new idea totally nocks my weevily socks off!

      Like

      • More people will be able to read it, and it’s just like Weevil Weekly, but in a blog format. You can fit more, and it looks better too. You can do more aswell :)

        Verdict: Good idea.

        Like

  6. ITS SOO ANNOYING!

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

