UH-OH! No Bin Tycoon for hf556!

Hey Weevils!

I logged onto Bin Weevils today and my super antenna had gone. I suddenly realised my Bin Tycoon had gone.

Capture

But don’t worry, I can assure you, I will be getting Bin Tycoon back very soon!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Bin Weevils and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply