Bin Weevils Mag Issue #18 OUT NOW!

Hey Weevils!

Here’s what’s new from the Bin Weevils What’s New blog:

It’s here, it’s here! Before you head off to the beach, be sure to grab your issue of Bin Weevils Magazine Issue #18. Inside, you’ll find a mini-mag of SWS comics, an exclusive peek at Scribbles’ upcoming celebrations, Bin-tastic puzzles and activities…and so much more!

bw_magazine_ISSUE18_outnow

This month’s issue is bursting with cool prizes. Not only will you scoop up some bonus Dosh and a MYSTERY NEST ITEM, you’ll collect an awesome Scribbles Balloon and a delicious Giant Cake for your nest.

Plus, you’ll get a pack of Good vs WeEvil Trading Cards, a limited-edition card available ONLY with this mag, and an exclusive blue Octopuss toy from the new Bin Bots Series 2 Collectables!

The Bin Weevils Official Magazine is available at all good supermarkets and newsagents.

– kieran6955

About kieran6955

I'm kieran6955, a blogger about Bin Weevils and Club Penguin! I own a site called Bin Weevils Broadcasters which is awaiting its 2nd birthday to come! It has also had more than 13,000 weevils that have visited it, my current goal for views is to get 20,000 before March 2014. I also make cool graphics! If you want one you can just ask and I will give you it in a 2 day period! I am also a html coder! I can make trackers, .Gif or .swf files, if you want one ask me and I will give it to you! I am aged 17, my birthday is 26th August so I would love a present (hint, hint)! I am very kind, helpful and I love blogging! Help me reach 400 followers on twitter @GamingKieran because that would be very nice of you. I don't have anything else to say so, Bye!

Posted on August 7, 2013, in Bin Weevils, Bin Weevils Magazine and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If you post a What’s New Blog post, please put “Here’s what’s new from the Bin Weevils What’s New blog:” Images also need to be in the centre of the post. You also don’t need to put “Please like, share and re-blog this post. Don’t forget to bold your name at the end of the post :D

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

