Summer Fair Cheats, Complete Guide and Bin Pet Locations.

Hey Weevils!

If you’ve been paying attention, you’ll know that the project Rigg has been planning, the Summer Fair has finally arrived! It’s at Tycoon Island, like mentioned in Weevil Weekly.

Summer Fair Locatio

I really love what Bin Weevils have done, it looks so realistic! I am very surprised that this isn’t a Bin Tycoon only event. Maybe Bin Weevils aren’t “money crazy” anymore? There’s loads you can do there. You can earn tokens, play the Weekly Challenge, and lot’s more!

Summer Fair Inside

I’ll start off with the prizes booth. When you get an amount of tokens, which will be explained later, you can use them to buy Summer Fair themed items. There’s lots to choose from. The first one I bought was the Bin The Ball item which only cost 100 tokens!

Summer Fair Prize Booth.

Next, I’ll explain to you about the games room on the right. There’s quite a lot of games you can play in the games room on the right, including: Duck Soaker (Bin Tycoon), Find the Bin Bot and Spin the Wheel.

Summer Fair Games Room Right

Now, moving onto the Games room on the left. In this room, you can play: Gong’s Hammer and Bin the Ball. You can even get an ice cream for a real bargain! But what does it mean by new games every week? Let’s wait and see.

Summer Fair Games Room Left

Can you spot me wearing my big crown? I’m holding a balloon, now that’s really a Bin Tycoon bonus!

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on July 24, 2013, in Bin Weevils, Summer Fair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love the summer fair whilst writing this im checking it out

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

