Gene Simmons Spotted at The Summer Fair!

Hey Weevils!

I had just finished exploring The Summer Fair, when I suddenly saw a Bin Mod, Gene Simmons! He is one of the oldest Bin Mods around.

gene

The Summer Fair is a special event on Bin Weevils, to celebrate the Summer holidays. It will end on the 7th of August.

– hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556! I enjoy reporting the latest Bin news and my favourite games are Rum's Luggage Rummage, Lab's Lab and Wack A Weevil! I'm all blue with a set of super legs and antennas! . I was taught at Flem Manor School and later trained to be a secret agent at Castle Gam! My favourite locations are Nest Street, Flum's Fountain and Rum's Airport. My favourite films are Gam saves the Bin, Clott almosts blows the Bin apart and Bunty goes shopping crazy. My favourite nest items are Bling's wallpaper, Clott's explosion chair and Bunty's shopping list. My disliked nest items are Scribbles' clock, Tink's lamp and the Top Trump poster. My best buddies are Dumdawg, Emeeyceey, Eddzy, Mackied, Tum103 and Tiny-Weevil. I hope you enjoyed reading my profile!

Posted on July 24, 2013, in Bin Weevils, Summer Fair and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Hes not a mod he just works for binweevils!!!!!

    ________________________________

    Like

  2. Loads of mods came on, First sheepes told me at Flem manor that Times was at the Summer fair I did not know anything, Then I went to tycoon island there was just lots of weevils and you had to logg of. I think they moved the plaza for the summer fair and planning a new tycoon island now

    Like

  3. i saw the nest inspecter on slop

    Like

Leave a weevily Reply

