Scribbles’ Triva Answers!

Hey Weevils!

Are you stuck on Scribbles Trivia, which was released today? It is quite trick, but lucky for you, I am a mega Scribbles fan, and I knew all the answers! Here they are:

Question One Answer

Q1

Question Two Answer

Q2

Question Three Answer

Q3

Question Four Answer

Q4

Question Five Answer

Q5

Question Six Answer

Q6

Question Seven Answer

Q7

Question Eight Answer

Q8

Question Nine Answer

Q9

Question Ten Answer

Q10

I’m 100% sure that these are the right answers, but if they’re not, please comment below telling me, so I can change them!

- hf556

About hf556

Hello, I'm hf556 and I've been playing Bin Weevils since early 2011 and I mostly enjoy hanging out with my Bin Buddies around the Binscape.

Posted on September 9, 2013, in Bin Weevils and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a weevily Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 482 other followers

